Board of Directors

GO TO to check out ICJA December 2018 Newsletter

Nominations by June 30, 2019      –      for two-year term from October 2019 to October 2021

Region Conferences –  NORTH – May 31    Ivy Tech Valparasio                     CENTRAL – May 10    Ft. Benjamin Harrison State Park Indianapolis        SOUTHERN – June 21    Brown County State Park

Annual Conference –  October 8-11, 2019  MUNCIE

2018-2019 Executive Board

President – Mark Murphy  President Elect – Eric Hoch  Secretary – Melissa Reeder  
Lake County Community Corrections

Director of Operations


HOCCS, Inc., President

Lake County Community Corrections

CTP Coordinator



 Executive Director – Steve Ingram       Treasurer  –   Jack Harlow 
C.A.E.       Retired IDOC Parole Officer

 Regional Directors

 2018-2019 Northern Director – Donna Carneygee 2019 -2020 Central Director – RonAnderson 2018-2019 Southern Director – Nelson Jose Tiburcio PhD
Indiana State Prison

Indiana Department of Corrections



Retired IDOC Superintendent


The SASSI Institute, Chief Executive Officer


 Membership Director 2019-2020

Nicole Doctor

Ivy Tech – Logansport

 At Large Directors    

2018-2019 – Laurel Reed

2019-2020 Shannon Bowling

2019-2020 Mia Kelsaw

2019  Christine Arthurs

Christine Arthurs Shannon Bowling Mia Kelsaw Laurel Reed


Community Corrections



Marion County

Community Corrections

Duvall Work Release Center, Director








Indiana Department

of Correction




Marion County

Community Corrections

Contract Manager