Board of Directors

GO TO https://conta.cc/2CsKHKw to check out ICJA December 2018 Newsletter

Nominations by June 30, 2019      –      for two-year term from October 2019 to October 2021

Region Conferences –  NORTH – May 31    Ivy Tech Valparasio                     CENTRAL – May 10    Ft. Benjamin Harrison State Park Indianapolis        SOUTHERN – June 21    Brown County State Park

Annual Conference –  October 8-11, 2019  MUNCIE

2018-2019 Executive Board

President – Mark Murphy  President Elect – Eric Hoch  Secretary – Melissa Reeder  
Lake County Community Corrections

Director of Operations

 

HOCCS, Inc., President

hoccs1202@att.net

Lake County Community Corrections

CTP Coordinator

 

 

 
 Executive Director – Steve Ingram       Treasurer  –   Jack Harlow 
C.A.E.       Retired IDOC Parole Officer

 Regional Directors

   
 2018-2019 Northern Director – Donna Carneygee 2019 -2020 Central Director – RonAnderson 2018-2019 Southern Director – Nelson Jose Tiburcio PhD
Indiana State Prison

Indiana Department of Corrections

DCarneygee@idoc.IN.gov

 

 

Retired IDOC Superintendent

 

The SASSI Institute, Chief Executive Officer

Nelson@sassi.com

 

 Membership Director 2019-2020

Nicole Doctor

Ivy Tech – Logansport

ndoctor@ivytech.edu

 At Large Directors    

2018-2019 – Laurel Reed

2019-2020 Shannon Bowling

2019-2020 Mia Kelsaw

2019  Christine Arthurs

Christine Arthurs Shannon Bowling Mia Kelsaw Laurel Reed

Cass/Pulaski

Community Corrections

christine.arthurs@co.cass.in.us

 

 

Marion County

Community Corrections

Duvall Work Release Center, Director

Shannon.Bowling@indy.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indiana Department

of Correction

MKelsaw@idoc.in.gov

 

 

 

Marion County

Community Corrections

Contract Manager

Laurel.Reed@indy.gov